I'm Yulia, and I'm from Cheboksary, Russia. I'm so excited to be here on this Jewish Jewish Dating Site, hoping to find an intelligent and caring man with whom I can build a beautiful marriage.

Let me share some key details about myself and what I'm looking for:

  • I'm interested in meeting a Man between the ages of 45 and 60. Age is just a number, and what matters most is a meaningful connection!
  • My main priority in getting to know someone is to find a partner with whom I can create a loving and lasting marriage.
  • I'm currently divorced, and I don't have any children of my own.

Now, let's dive into some personal information:

  • I'm a Cancer, which means I'm nurturing, emotional, and deeply connected to my loved ones.
  • In terms of physical attributes, I stand tall at 5 feet 8 inches and weigh around 148 pounds.
  • I have a European background, and I'm fluent in Russian.
  • I take care of my health and have a sporty build, with luscious black hair and warm brown eyes.

As for my education and career, I hold a postgraduate degree and work in the healthcare sector. It's a fulfilling profession, and I feel proud of my contributions.

In terms of my lifestyle, I live in my own home and get around using public transport. I don't smoke, and when it comes to alcohol, I enjoy it in good company or during celebrations.

Coming from a family of doctors, I value education and manners. I consider myself well-mannered and well-bred.

My interests and hobbies include immersing myself in nature, enjoying swimming, and finding comfort in the magic of music.

Ultimately, I'm searching for an intelligent and caring man who values a loving and committed partnership. If you're looking for someone who is understanding, compassionate, and sincere, I'd love to connect with you!

Feel free to reach out, and let's explore the possibilities together. I'm looking forward to getting to know you and discovering if we're a perfect match. Let's see where this journey takes us!