My name's Lena, and I'm currently living in Ashkelon, Israel. I'm thrilled to be here on this Jewish Jewish Dating Site, hoping to meet a wonderful man who's ready to embark on a journey of virtual connection and possibly more!

I'm in my prime, and my ideal partner would be between the ages of 45 and 50. I'm open to various types of relationships – whether it's a virtual chat, a romantic rendezvous, or something more long-term like marriage.

Let me tell you a bit about myself. I'm a Libra, standing tall at 5 feet 8 inches, and I weigh 158 pounds. I've got a European look with lovely chestnut hair and captivating brown eyes.

Languages? Well, I'm fluent in Hebrew, Russian, and English, so communication won't be an issue at all.

Physically, I have an average build, and I take care of myself to stay fit and healthy. And yes, I do enjoy the occasional smoke, but only in moderation. When it comes to alcohol, I prefer to enjoy it in good company or at festive gatherings.

Education-wise, I have completed my high school education, and I'm currently working in a job that keeps me engaged and fulfilled.

My socio-economic status is pretty average, but I can proudly say I'm doing well and living comfortably. I'm renting an apartment and getting by just fine.

Family is essential to me, and I have children who live with me. They bring joy and meaning to my life, and I cherish every moment spent with them.

Now, what am I looking for in a partner? It's quite simple – harmony. I want to find someone who complements me, shares similar values, and creates a sense of peace and understanding in our relationship.

So, to all the great men out there who are looking for a genuine and caring woman like me, feel free to reach out and start a conversation. I'm excited to connect, get to know you better, and see where our journey leads us. Cheers to new beginnings!