Hey everyone! I'm Irina, and I'm here to find my match on this Jewish Jewish Dating Site. Let me introduce myself.

I'm a 52-year-old Libra from Haifa, Israel. As a Libra, I'm all about balance and harmony. I wish you all good luck and good health in your search for love! ???

Now, let's talk about what I'm looking for in a partner.

I'm interested in meeting a man between the ages of 48 and 55. Virtual connections, friendship, romantic encounters, long-term relationships, marriage, and even starting a family are all priorities for me. I'm divorced and have children who live independently.

Let's dive into some personal details. I'm 5 feet 7 inches tall (170 cm) and have an average build. I have mixed ethnic background and consider myself open to different religious beliefs. I'm fluent in Russian and English. In terms of appearance, I have chestnut hair and brown eyes. I have completed a bachelor's degree and work in the education field. My socio-economic status is moderate, and I currently rent an apartment. I use public transportation for getting around, and I don't smoke. As for alcohol, I enjoy it only in social settings or at parties.

So, a little bit about me. I live in Haifa and have been brought up with good manners and education. I love life! My children are grown-up, and now I'm excited to meet a man who is close in age and shares similar interests. If you're positive and speak Russian, let's get to know each other and become friends.

When it comes to a partner, I prefer communication in Russian, as I'm still learning Hebrew recently.

I'm looking forward to connecting with someone who shares my interests and values. If you're a Russian speaker and a positive individual, let's start this journey together!