My name is Liliya, and I'm currently in Petah Tikva, Israel. Well, to be honest, I'm not living in Israel right now, and I'm not quite sure how to update that on my profile. But hey, I used to live there once... and I hope to meet a wonderful, kind, and attentive man who might make me want to come back again! ☀️?

Let me tell you a bit about what I'm looking for. I'm hoping to meet a man between the ages of 41 and 58 for a meaningful and lasting relationship, and who knows, maybe even marriage. As for my family status, I am divorced, and I'm ready to explore new possibilities in life.

As a Taurus, I stand at a height of 5 feet 3 inches and weigh 115 pounds. I have a European ethnic background, with a lovely chestnut hair color and enchanting gray eyes. My body build is average, and I have a second-degree education.

I must tell you that I don't smoke, and I only enjoy drinking in good company or at parties. I believe in cherishing moments with the right people and creating beautiful memories together.

Now, let me give a little shoutout to all the Jewish singles out there! I'm thrilled to be part of this Jewish dating site community and to connect with like-minded individuals. There's something truly special about finding someone who shares the same cultural background and values.

I'm open to exploring the possibilities that life brings, and I hope to meet someone who can add more sunshine and love to my world. I'm excited to see what's in store, and who knows, maybe this journey will lead me to an amazing man who will make my heart sing.

So, if you're a good-hearted, caring, and genuine man, don't hesitate to reach out. Let's get to know each other and see where this adventure takes us. Who knows, it might just be the beginning of something beautiful.

With hope and optimism,