Jewish Dating

#37519 Jewish Dating Russia, Moscow: Aleksandr, 38 Never was married

Aleksandr · 38 · Russia, Moscow
photo of Aleksandr. Link to photoalboum of Aleksandr
Last seen yesterday
Zodiac sign libraLibra

   wife, mother of my chdren, friend and loved . sharing my hobbies

Dating Info

I'm looking for     woman
Partner age preferences     18 - 50
Relationship Type    Virtual Dating
Friend/Activity Partner
Long Term Relationship
Marriage & Kids
Relationship status    Never was married
Kids    No kids

Personal Info
My Age    38    
My Height          5'11''/180cm
My Weight            191 lb (87 kg)
Nationality / Religion    Judaism: religiously Jewish
Ethnicity     European Ethnic (Ashkenazi)
Kosher     Kosher to some degree
Languages:    Russian
Body Type     About Average
Hair Color     Blond
Eyes Color     Blue
Qualifications     High School
Employment / Occupation     I've a business
Occupation Field:     Business management
Income level     I have a high income
Residence     I live in my own apartment / house
Vehicle Ownership     Use public transport
Smoking Habits     Non-smoker
Drinking Habits     Drink socially
About myself Entrepreneur. Four different businesses, Constant and firm character, Broad grugozore and knowledge. I believe in God.
My interests and hobbies My Businesses, the Bible, the Mishnah and the books of our Sages, Ancient Philosophy, Collecting the Biblioteek, History of the People of the Ancient East, Science and Economics, CryptoFinance, Precious Stones, Fashion and Stylish Clothes, Rest with friends in nature, Sea-ya Moriman. Yoga and Eastern Gymnastics. Music in the style of Italo Disco, High Energy Music and Divine composer Bobby Orlando.
Things I want in a partner Wife, Mother of my children, Friend and Loved One. Sharing my hobbies

You May Like