Jewih Dating


#33936. Jewish Match Dating : yosef, 18

18 years old
yosef,  18 years old   interested in dating with  woman
Cancer


   קודם כל הגיל שלי הוא עשרה


Dating Info

I'm looking for     woman
Partner age preferences:     18 - 50
Relationship Type    Virtual Dating
Friend/Activity Partner
Dating
Marital Status:    Never married
Kids:     No kids

Personal Info
My Age    18 years old   
My Height          169 cm (5'6'')
My Weight            70kg (31.8lb)
Nationality / Religion    Judaism: religiously Jewish
Ethnicity     Mixed Ethnic
Languages:    Hebrew
Body Shape:     About Average
Hair Color:     Black
Eyes Color:     Brown
Level Of Education    High School
Employment / Occupation:     I'm working and studying
Occupation Field:    Different occupation
Income level    I have a low income
Residence    
Mobility    Use public transport
Smoking Habits:     Smoke regularly
Drinking Habits:     Drink socially
Psychological Portrait
The most important qualities in a partner for me are:Confidence,
Kindness,
The ability to listen to another,
Love for romance,
Sensuality in bed
For me, the most important thing in a partnership is:Passion,
The ability to inspire deeds,
Mutual understanding
I categorically dislike the people around me:Selfishness,
Disrespectful,
Negligence,
Dullness,
Redneck
I would choose the following countries for life:Greece,
Israel ,
Spain ,
Russia,
USA,
France
Countries I would never choose to live in:Germany,
India ,
China,
Poland,
Japan
My preferences / favorite free time activities:Nature walks,
Time with friends,
Dating and chatting over the Internet,
Reading good literature,
Enjoy the music,
Learning new things
I prefer sports:Basketball,
Diving,
Combat,
Fitness,
Football
My favorite styles of music are:Kleizmer music,
Romance,
Popular music,
Electronic Music,
Rap
The best evening for me is:Make a delicious dinner,
Lie on the couch and watch TV,
Sit at the computer,
Get some fresh air,
Have passionate sex
For me, the ideal date is:Incendiary party in the club,
Walk along the promenade by the sea, relax on the beach,
Relax in a luxury hotel,
Go to the cinema together,
Sex - what could be better?
In a situation of conflict with a partner, I:I express everything that has boiled,
I am trying to understand a loved one,
I am trying to find a compromise
I will prefer the following gift from a loved one:New home appliances,
Shopping and wardrobe renewal,
Cozy breakfast for two
The main problem in the pair, in my opinion, is:When your loved one avoids meeting your family / friends.,
If one person in a pair does not have the opportunity to choose and make independent decisions.,
When one of the partners keeps looking at the opposite sex.
For me, the ideal relationship is a couple:If a couple always has passionate sex,
When they completely accept each other in everything,
When there is sincerity and care for each other in a relationship
For me, personal space in a pair is:The time you spend every day all alone,
Do what I like
Being honest with your partner is:Talk about problems, but choose words, time and place,
First, deal with yourself and your feelings,
Be yourself - and respect your partner's right to be yourself

People You Might Be Interested In





Search 🔎

separator

  
  
       
     

You May Like

separator

Mordechai, 18 years old USA, Lakewood  interested in dating with woman
Mihey, 20 years old Russia, Tver,   interested in dating with  woman
Boris, 20 years old Israel, Tel Aviv  interested in dating with  woman
Sasha, 19 years old Israel, Ashkelon  interested in dating with woman
Semen, 23 years old Russia, Moscow,   interested in dating with  woman
Daler, 21 years old Uzbekistan  interested in dating with  woman
Egor, 21 years old Israel, Eilat  interested in dating with  woman
Askme, 18 years old Israel, Petah Tikva  interested in dating with  woman
Sasha, 22 years old Israel, Haifa  interested in dating with  woman