Jewih Dating





Jewish Singles Russia, Moscow: Andrey, 58

Sagittarius
Last seen 01-08-2021


Dating Info

I'm looking for     woman
Partner age preferences:     55 - 62
Relationship Type    Virtual Dating
Friend/Activity Partner
Long Term Relationship
Marriage
Marital Status:    Divorced
Kids:     Have kids that don't live with me

Personal Info
My Age    58 years old   
My Height          176 cm (5'9'')
My Weight            97kg (44.0lb)
Nationality / Religion    Culturally Jewish
Kosher     Not Kosher
Languages:    Russian
Body Shape:     Curvy
Hair Color:     Gray
Eyes Color:     Brown
Level Of Education    PhD/Post Doc
Employment / Occupation:     Other
Residence    I live in my own apartment / house
Mobility    Use private vehicle
Smoking Habits:     Non-smoker
Drinking Habits:     Drink socially
Psychological Portrait
The most important qualities in a partner for me are:Devotion,
Kindness,
Ability to laugh,
High intelligence and education,
The ability to listen to another
For me, the most important thing in a partnership is:Mutual understanding,
Common interests,
Decency and respect for each other
I categorically dislike the people around me:Anger,
Duplicity,
Dullness,
Redneck,
Fake
I would choose the following countries for life: Israel
Countries I would never choose to live in:Russia
My preferences / favorite free time activities:Pets
My favorite styles of music are:Chanson
The best evening for me is:Sit at the computer,
Get some fresh air,
Set the table and invite guests or go to visit
For me, the ideal date is:Picnic with your loved one
In a situation of conflict with a partner, I:I express everything that has boiled,
I am trying to understand a loved one,
I am trying to find a compromise
I will prefer the following gift from a loved one:Cozy breakfast for two,
I can do without a gift - the main thing is that my loved one is near
How important is the relationship with the parents of my chosen one / my chosen one for me:It doesn't matter at all. We have our own family, they have their own
The main problem in the pair, in my opinion, is:If one of the partners prefers to be offended all the time.,
When a partner lives his own life, not considering the interests of the partner.,
If one person in a pair does not have the opportunity to choose and make independent decisions.
For me, the ideal relationship is a couple:When they completely accept each other in everything,
If they always solve all problems together,
When there is sincerity and care for each other in a relationship
For me, personal space in a pair is:Do what I like
Being honest with your partner is:Be yourself - and respect your partner's right to be yourself

People You Might Be Interested In





Search 🔎

separator

  
  
       
     

You May Like

separator

Eli, 61 years old Israel, Rishon LeZion  interested in dating with  woman
Veniamin, 53 years old Russia, Saint Petersburg,   interested in dating with  woman
Annattocha, 53 years old Israel, Petah Tikva  interested in dating with
Djan, 60 years old Kazakhstan, Chimkent  interested in dating with  woman
Evgeniy, 60 years old Israel, Ashdod  interested in dating with  woman
moshik, 56 years old Israel, Petah Tikva  interested in dating with  woman
boris, 61 years old Israel, Tel Aviv  interested in dating with woman
alex, 60 years old Israel, Ramat Gan  interested in dating with
EliL, 54 years old Israel, Beit Shemesh  interested in dating with  woman