Hey there! My name is Anna, and I'm a 32-year-old woman from Orenburg, Russia. As a Cancer, I embrace my sensitive and nurturing nature, and I'm here on this Jewish Jewish Dating Site in search of a meaningful connection.

I'm looking for a man between the ages of 28 and 35. My top priorities in a relationship are building a lasting connection, finding a partner for marriage, and creating a family together. Currently, I am single and do not have any children.

Let me share some personal details about myself. I am 5 feet 3 inches (161 cm) tall and weigh 139 pounds (63 kg). I have a European ethnic background and do not strictly follow the laws of Kashrut, but I adhere to them partially. I am fluent in Russian and English, allowing me to communicate with ease.

In terms of physical appearance, I have an average build and beautiful black hair. I have completed my second degree and work in the service industry. While I don't smoke, I am comfortable having a drink in social settings or at parties.

When it comes to my personality, I love creating a cozy home environment and prefer quiet gatherings over loud parties. I enjoy cooking, embroidery, and exploring new places through travel. I consider myself secular but still hold deep respect for tradition. Rudeness is something I cannot tolerate.

My interests and hobbies revolve around culinary arts and embroidery. I value intelligence and an exceptional mind. I'm interested in someone who has already developed as an individual and knows what they want in life.

If you are a person who values intellect, possesses a unique mind, and knows what you need in life, I would be thrilled to get to know you better. Let's embark on this journey of connection, where we can share our passions, build a loving relationship, and support each other's personal growth. Don't hesitate to reach out, and let's discover the beautiful possibilities that await us!