Hey there, fellow Jewish daters! I'm Alen, and I'm excited to be part of this amazing community right here in Los Angeles, USA.

So, here's a bit about what I'm looking for in a partner. I'm seeking a wonderful woman, aged between 40 to 53, who's open to exploring new connections, starting with romantic dates and, hopefully, leading to a long-lasting relationship. I've been through a divorce, and my kids are all grown up and living independently.

As a Cancer, I stand tall at 6 feet 1 inch and weigh 200 pounds. I'm a non-religious Jewish man of European descent. When it comes to Kashrut, I try to follow it partially, respecting its principles.

My language skills are diverse, as I'm fluent in both Russian and English. This way, we'll have no problem communicating and connecting on a deeper level.

Now, let's talk about my interests and lifestyle. I'm a sporty guy, keeping my body fit and active. My hair may be graying, but I'm embracing it with pride. My eyes are warm brown, and my appearance is complemented by my athletic build.

In terms of education, I hold an advanced degree, and I've ventured into the business world, where I've established my own successful enterprise. You could say my income is above average, which allows me to live comfortably in my very own home in the city.

When it comes to getting around, I've got my own wheels, ensuring I can easily meet up and go on exciting adventures together.

Let's talk about some personal habits. I'm a non-smoker, and when it comes to alcohol, I drink occasionally, mainly when I'm spending time with friends.

To sum it up, I'm a well-educated, caring, and successful guy with a deep appreciation for life's simple joys. I value honesty and sincerity in any relationship, and I'm here with an open heart, hoping to find someone special to share wonderful moments together.

So, if you think we might be a match, don't hesitate to reach out. I'm looking forward to getting to know you and discovering the possibilities that lie ahead!