Hey there, everyone! My name is Raya, and I'm proud to call Moscow, Russia, my home.

I'm on this wonderful Jewish Jewish Dating Site in search of a great guy between the ages of 29 and 40. My top priorities for this journey are virtual dating, meeting up for romantic adventures, finding someone for marriage, and hopefully, creating a beautiful family together. Currently, I'm single and don't have children, but I'd love to have some in the future.

As a Cancer, I'm known for my nurturing and caring nature. In terms of physical attributes, I stand at a petite 4 feet 11 inches (150 cm) and weigh 106 pounds (48 kg). I have European roots and follow Judaism but don't strictly adhere to Kashrut.

When it comes to languages, I'm fluent in Russian and don't plan to relocate from Moscow. I have a normal body type, with lovely russet-colored hair and enchanting gray eyes. My profession revolves around the healthcare sector, and I'm in a stable financial position.

At home, I have the comfort of living in my own apartment, and I usually get around using public transportation. I don't smoke, and while I enjoy the occasional drink at parties, I'm not a heavy drinker.

A little about me - I'm a hardworking nurse, living in the bustling city of Moscow. The rest about me, you'll have to find out when we meet in person!

My interests and hobbies include indulging in crafts, going for leisurely walks, and enjoying a good movie. But of course, there's much more to discover once we start getting to know each other.

In a partner, I'm looking for my better half, someone with whom I can build a strong and loving family. If you're a genuine and caring guy looking for the same, I can't wait to meet you and see if we're the perfect match! Let's take this journey together and create something truly beautiful. ?