'm Eva, a 49-year-old woman from Moscow, Russia. I'm thrilled to be here on this Jewish Jewish Dating Site, hoping to find a wonderful man to share life's adventures with.

I'm on the lookout for a partner between the ages of 48 and 70, someone who is open to a long-lasting and meaningful relationship, and even the possibility of marriage. Currently, I'm divorced, and my children are all grown up and living independently.

Here's a bit about me: I'm 5 feet 8 inches tall (that's 172 cm) and weigh 132 pounds (that's 60 kg). With my European background, I identify with Judaism but consider myself non-religious, practicing partial adherence to the laws of kashrut.

I speak both Russian and English fluently, and I'm open to the idea of relocating to another country if the right connection comes along. I have an average build, lovely russet hair, and captivating blue eyes.

As a lawyer in my profession, I'm passionate about law and public safety. My education level is a second degree, and I hold a stable job with a middle-income status. I'm fortunate to own my own home, a cozy place in the suburbs of Moscow.

When it comes to hobbies and interests, I lead an active lifestyle. I'm a talented artist who enjoys painting with oil and creating sculptures from felt. My creativity knows no bounds! Along with my artistic pursuits, I also adore my two adorable cats.

I'm looking for a partner who possesses a great sense of humor, intelligence, and integrity. It's important to me that we share values and build a future together based on mutual respect and love.

To sum it up, I'm a 49-year-old lawyer with an artistic soul, seeking a committed relationship to build a loving family. If you have a good sense of humor, intelligence, and a sincere heart, I'd be thrilled to get to know you better. Let's embark on this exciting journey together and see where life takes us!