Hey there! My name is Larisa, and I'm a 42-year-old woman from Tel Aviv, Israel. As a Leo, I believe in finding a man who shares a world of possibilities with me, looking towards the future together.

Let's talk about what I'm looking for in a relationship. I'm searching for a man between the ages of 35 and 60. My priorities include starting with virtual connections and building friendships. Currently, I am married and have children who live separately.

Now, let's dive into some personal details about me. I stand at 5 feet 8 inches (174 cm) tall and weigh 121 pounds (55 kg). I have a European ethnic background, and I partially observe the laws of kashrut. I am fluent in Russian and English, and I'm also open to the possibility of relocating to another country.

In terms of my physical appearance, I have a slender build with beautiful green eyes and natural blonde hair. Education-wise, I have completed a bachelor's degree. I am currently not employed, but I'm exploring other opportunities.

On a socio-economic level, my income is low, but I own my own apartment. I have personal transportation and do not smoke. I only drink alcohol in social settings or at parties.

Let me share a bit more about myself. I believe in finding a partner who shares our mutual interests and looks towards the future together in the same direction. I value compatibility and a shared vision for a fulfilling relationship.

If you resonate with what I've shared and are looking for a genuine connection, I would love to get to know you better. Let's explore the possibilities of building a meaningful and fulfilling relationship together. Life is full of exciting adventures when we have someone special to share them with.