Hey there! My name is Alexander, and I'm a 42-year-old from Limassol, Cyprus. I'm a Cancer zodiac sign.

Let's talk about dating:

I'm interested in meeting:

  • Women

Ideal partner age:

  • Between 21 and 35

My dating priorities:

  • Looking to build a family and have children

Relationship status:

  • In the process of getting divorced


  • I have children who live separately.

Here are some personal details about me:

  • Age: 42 years old
  • Height: 6 feet 1 inch (185 cm)
  • Weight: 203 lbs (92 kg)
  • Nationality/Religion: Judaism: non-religious
  • Ethnicity: European
  • Kashrut observance: Partially observe kosher laws
  • Languages: Hebrew, Russian, English
  • Willingness to relocate: I'm open to moving to another country
  • Body type: Average
  • Hair color: Black
  • Eye color: Blue
  • Education: Bachelor's degree
  • Occupation: I work
  • Industry: Technology and engineering
  • Housing: I rent an apartment
  • Transportation: I have my own vehicle
  • Smoking: I don't smoke
  • Alcohol: I drink socially or at parties

Let me tell you a bit about myself: I'm kind, gentle, loving, caring, stable, determined, and goal-oriented. I know what I want.

My interests and hobbies: I enjoy crafts, hiking/camping, literature/history, martial arts, classical music/opera, nature, being outdoors, reading, and playing the piano.

What I'm looking for in a partner: I'm looking for someone who is joyful, capable, kind, loving, enjoys spending time with children, gentle, caring, clean, intelligent, sweet, wants to maintain Jewish traditions, is interested in child-rearing, and seeks harmonious relationships where we can take care of each other.

That's just a glimpse into who I am. If you think we might be a good match, don't hesitate to reach out! I'm excited to meet someone who shares similar values and build a meaningful connection.