Hey there! I'm Diana, and I'm thrilled to meet you here on this awesome Jewish Jewish Dating Site. I'm from Petah Tikva, Israel, and I'm a proud Virgo.

Let's cut to the chase - I'm looking for a solid, long-term relationship with a great guy, preferably an Israeli citizen from the central region, aged between 48 and 58. Married men, sorry, but you're not in the right place. I'm a single lady, outgoing, and I love life. The kind of man I'm searching for is someone simple and reliable.

Now, let's talk about me. I'm 51 years young, standing at 5'4'' (164 cm). I have a diverse background and consider myself a non-religious Jew. I speak Hebrew, Russian, and Ukrainian. Moving to another country isn't on the table for me right now. I have a curvy figure, with chestnut hair and captivating green eyes. I'm working in the service industry and have an average income.

In terms of lifestyle, I have my own place and rely on public transportation to get around. I don't smoke, and I only enjoy a drink in social settings or at parties.

Enough about the basics, let's get to know each other better. I'm an interesting, well-established, free-spirited woman who loves to socialize. I'm here with the hope of finding a meaningful, long-lasting relationship. As for my interests, I'm into astrology and culinary arts. I find joy in studying the stars and whipping up delicious dishes in the kitchen.

What am I looking for in a partner? Well, understanding and reliability are key. If you think we could be a good match, don't hesitate to reach out. Let's get to know each other and see where this amazing journey called life takes us. Wishing everyone the best of luck in their search for that special someone!