Shalom and hello to all! My name is Elena, and I am currently living in Ramat Gan, Israel. I'm a psychologist by profession and recently arrived in this beautiful country. I'm excited to be here and open to meeting a special man with whom I'll feel a strong connection, genuine interest, and a desire to be together.

I'm looking for a partner, a man aged between 46 and 57, for meaningful and romantic relationships, with the possibility of marriage. As a divorced woman, I have children who live with me, and they are an essential part of my life.

I am a Taurus, standing at 5 feet 6 inches tall and weighing 137 pounds. As a non-religious Jew, my Jewish heritage is important to me, and I embrace it with pride.

I am fluent in Russian and English, and I am open to the possibility of moving to another city for the right person.

My education is at the undergraduate level, and I work in the field of psychology, which I am truly passionate about. I find joy in helping others and making a positive impact on their lives.

I currently live in a rented apartment, and I have a healthy lifestyle, valuing both physical and mental well-being.

As for my personality, I can be soft, tender, and calm, while also having moments of being emotional or impulsive. Life is a beautiful journey, and I am excited to share it with someone special.

In my free time, I enjoy exploring the fascinating world of psychology and striving for a healthy lifestyle. I believe in the power of self-improvement and personal growth.

In a partner, I am looking for someone calm, strong, and reliable. A person who can be my rock, and with whom I can build a deep and meaningful connection.

Thank you for taking the time to get to know me a little better. I am hopeful that this Jewish Jewish Dating Site will lead me to a kind and genuine partner, with whom I can create a beautiful and fulfilling future together.

L'chaim and looking forward to this wonderful journey of love and companionship!