Hey there, lovely people of the dating world! I'm Irina, a 49-year-old living in the beautiful city of Samara, Russia. It's such a pleasure to be here on this Jewish Jewish Dating Site, in search of that special connection with a wonderful man.

I'm looking for a man between the ages of 38 and 65, and my dating priorities include virtual connections, friendships, romantic encounters, long-term relationships, and even the possibility of marriage. As for my family status, I'm currently going through a divorce, and I have children who are living independently.

Now, let's get to know more about me! Physically, I stand at 5 feet 3 inches (161 cm) tall and weigh 126 pounds (57 kg). I consider myself of European descent and identify as an atheist. I'm fluent in both Russian and English, and I'm even open to the idea of relocating to another country for the right person.

I take good care of myself and have a sporty physique. My blonde hair and mesmerizing blue eyes complement my charming personality. I hold a second-degree education and work in the finance sector, where I enjoy a comfortable middle-income level. I'm fortunate enough to have my own place to call home and often use public transportation to get around.

When it comes to lifestyle choices, I don't smoke, but I do enjoy a drink on social occasions and at parties. Speaking of which, I absolutely love staying active and engaging in sports. Traveling to new and exciting places fills my heart with joy. I also have a passion for reading books that enrich my mind and imagination.

Oh, and did I mention that I have a cheeky side too? wink Yes, I love to explore all aspects of life, including intimate connections with the right person.

So, if you're a kind-hearted man who enjoys the same passions and interests as I do, let's connect and see where this adventure takes us. I'm excited to embark on this journey of love, companionship, and excitement together.