I'm Lucy, and I'm from Rehovot, Israel. I'm a Sagittarius, and I'm thrilled to be here!

Let's jump right into what I'm looking for:

I'm interested in meeting a man between the ages of 49 and 55. My top priority is finding someone for a long-term relationship. I'm currently in the process of getting a divorce, and I have children who live with me.

Now, let's get to know me a little better:

I'm 53 years old and stand at 5'8'' tall (172 cm). I weigh 128 lbs (58 kg). I have a European ethnic background, and although I identify as an atheist, I respect all religious beliefs. I can speak Hebrew, Russian, English, and Ukrainian fluently. I'm open to the possibility of moving to another city. Physically, I have a sporty build, with red hair and gray eyes. I hold a second-degree education and am currently without employment. However, I'm actively exploring different opportunities. I have an average income and rent an apartment. I commute using public transportation, and I don't smoke.

Now, let's talk about my interests and hobbies:

I love engaging in conversations, traveling, and reading. Yoga and swimming are activities that I enjoy, and I appreciate both an active lifestyle and relaxing by the beach or ocean with a cocktail in hand.

When it comes to finding a partner, I value honesty, openness, sincerity, and reliability. In other words, I'm searching for a real man who won't betray my trust.

If you think we might have a connection, I'd love to get to know you better. Let's embark on this exciting journey together and see where it takes us. Life is full of surprises, and I'm ready to explore them with a genuine companion by my side!