Hey there, everyone! The name's Allart, and I'm excited to be part of this Jewish Jewish Dating Site. Allow me to introduce myself.

I'm a 42-year-old Virgo from Tel Aviv, Israel. Let's jump right into what I'm searching for in a partner.

I'm interested in meeting a man between the ages of 38 and 55. I prioritize building romantic and long-term relationships, and I'm also open to the idea of marriage. Currently, I'm single and don't have any children. My kids have already flown the nest and are living on their own.

Now, let's dive into some personal details. I stand at 5 feet 3 inches tall (161 cm) and weigh around 121 pounds (55 kg). I have a European ethnic background and, while I follow Judaism, I'm not particularly religious. I'm fluent in Hebrew, Russian, and English. Keeping kosher isn't a priority for me.

In terms of my physical appearance, I have a sporty build, with chestnut hair and blue eyes. I hold a bachelor's degree and currently run my own business in the field of arts, culture, music, and entertainment. I have an above-average income and I live in my own apartment or house. I have my own transportation, and I don't smoke. When it comes to alcohol, I enjoy it in the company of others or at parties.

By the way, I'll be moving to Berlin in early October, so I'm excited to meet someone compatible in that area. A good sense of humor and a philosophical outlook on life are definitely welcomed.

Now, let's talk about my interests and hobbies. I have a passion for art, sports, traveling, creating a cozy home environment, nature, and pets. I enjoy watching movies and reading books, socializing with friends, attending concerts, visiting museums, and exploring clubs.

In a partner, my primary desire is to find a true friend. Beautiful relationships can only be built on a foundation of trust and loyalty that stems from a genuine friendship.

If you're looking for someone who shares your interests and values friendship as a cornerstone of a beautiful relationship, I would love to hear from you!