My name is Inna, and I'm a 44-year-old woman from Petah Tikva, Israel. I'm a Capricorn, and it's great to meet you!

Let's talk about what I'm looking for in a relationship. I'm interested in meeting a man between the ages of 38 and 55. My main priority is finding a partner for a long-term relationship. I'm divorced, and my children live separately.

Now, let me share a bit more about myself. At 44 years old, I stand at 160 cm (5 feet 3 inches) tall and weigh 52 kg (115 lbs). I identify as an atheist, and my ethnic background is European. I can speak Hebrew, Russian, and English.

In terms of relocation, I'm open to the possibility of moving to a different city if the right circumstances arise. When it comes to my physical appearance, I have beautiful chestnut hair and warm brown eyes. I maintain a sporty physique that keeps me active and fit.

As for my education, I hold a second degree, and I currently work in the healthcare industry. My socio-economic status is low, and I rent an apartment. I mainly use public transportation for getting around. I don't smoke, and when it comes to alcohol, I enjoy it in the company of others or at parties.

Let me tell you a little more about myself. I lead an active lifestyle, and I enjoy engaging in various activities. I have a passion for reading books, watching movies, going to the theater, and continuously educating myself. Sports, travel, and outdoor adventures with friends are also among my interests.

If you're someone who appreciates an active and intellectually curious companion, then we might just be a great match. Let's explore the possibilities and see if we can create meaningful memories together.

So, if you're interested in embarking on exciting adventures, stimulating conversations, and shared interests, feel free to reach out. Let's discover the wonders of life and enjoy the journey together.