Shalom, everyone on this Jewish Jewish Dating Site!

My name is Irina, and I currently reside in Moscow, Russia. I'm excited to be here, seeking a meaningful connection with a wonderful man.

I am looking for a partner who is between the ages of 47 and 55, with the same priority for a long-lasting relationship. As for my family status, I am divorced, and I have two beautiful children – a 14-year-old daughter and a 19-year-old son. They both live with me, and they mean the world to me.

As a Leo, I stand at 5 feet 4 inches and weigh 132 pounds. I embrace my European heritage and identify with Judaism, though I follow some kosher laws partially. I am fluent in both Russian and English, and while I appreciate the idea of adventure, I am not open to relocating at the moment.

My body type can be described as average, and I have captivating chestnut hair that beautifully complements my lovely blue eyes. Academically, I hold a degree in my field of work, which involves transportation and logistics. My socioeconomic status falls into the category of average income, and I am fortunate to own my own apartment.

When it comes to personal habits, I do not smoke, and I do not drink alcohol at all. I believe in maintaining a balanced and serene demeanor, and I try to lead my life with grace and compassion.

My interests and hobbies include tending to my garden, baking delicious treats, going for leisurely strolls, visiting museums and theaters, and indulging in the joy of reading.

In a partner, I am seeking someone who possesses intelligence, kindness, integrity, and an inner strength that radiates through their character. I believe in finding the golden mean in life and value the same in my potential companion.

I look forward to meeting someone who shares my values and appreciates the simple pleasures that life has to offer. Together, we can create a loving and supportive bond that stands the test of time. Thank you for taking the time to get to know me.