Hey there, everyone! My name is Uliana, and I'm thrilled to be here on this Jewish Jewish Dating Site. Allow me to introduce myself.

I'm a 30-year-old Aries from Moscow, Russia. Now, let's dive into what I'm looking for in a partner.

I'm interested in meeting a man between the ages of 27 and 33. I'm open to virtual connections, friendship, romantic encounters, long-term relationships, marriage, and even starting a family. I am currently single and don't have any children.

Let's talk about some personal details. I stand at 5 feet 10 inches tall (178 cm) and weigh around 198 pounds (90 kg). I have a European ethnic background and I follow Judaism as my religion, although I'm not particularly religious myself. I speak Russian and English fluently. While I don't prioritize keeping kosher, it doesn't hold much significance for me.

In terms of my physical appearance, I have a solid build, with blonde hair and gray eyes. I have completed some college education, and I'm currently employed in the finance industry. I have an above-average income and I rent an apartment. I use public transportation to get around, and as for smoking, I'm in the process of quitting. I enjoy drinking in social settings or at parties.

Now, let's talk about my interests and hobbies. I have a passion for ancient history, art, politics, literature, sports, cooking, clinical psychology, and of course, a good sense of humor and jokes.

In a partner, I'm hoping to find someone with whom I can build a trusting relationship based on mutual respect. I'd love to meet someone I can share laughter with and have engaging conversations about anything under the sun.

So, if you're looking for a connection that's built on trust, respect, and a good laugh, I'd love to hear from you!