Hey there! I'm Oksana, a 45-year-old living in Hod HaSharon, Israel. I'm a Cancer zodiac sign.

Let's talk about dating:

I'm interested in meeting:

  • Men

My dating priorities:

  • Virtual connections
  • Building friendships
  • Going on dates and exploring romantic relationships
  • Long-term commitment
  • Marriage

Relationship status:

  • Divorced

Here are some personal details about me:

  • Age: 45 years old
  • Height: 5 feet 4 inches (164 cm)
  • Languages: Russian
  • Willingness to relocate: I'm open to the possibility of moving to another country
  • Occupation: I work and study
  • Smoking: I don't smoke
  • Drinking: I don't drink at all!

Let me tell you a bit about myself: From any role, fatigue comes. The real me is sometimes clumsy, sometimes awkward, sometimes funny, sometimes unfashionable, sometimes not up-to-date, and wonderfully unique in that.

My interests and hobbies include: Theater, movies, retreats, training sessions, cafes, and traveling. I'm constantly learning something new and will continue to do so until the end of my days. I believe in personal growth and development, and I'm open to new experiences. I love playing the piano, singing, and dancing.

What I'm looking for in a partner: A friend, a partner, a conversationalist, a like-minded individual, a lover—a person who is constantly growing and striving for both spiritual and material growth. Someone who loves life and people.

That's just a glimpse into who I am. If you feel we might have a connection, don't hesitate to reach out! I'm excited to meet new people and see where this journey takes us.