Hey there! My name is Ash, and I'm a 35-year-old living in Moscow, Russia. As a Pisces, I believe in the power of deep connections and meaningful relationships.

When it comes to dating, I'm looking to meet a man between the ages of 37 and 45. My priorities include building friendships, engaging in long-term relationships, and ultimately finding a partner for marriage. Currently, I am divorced and do not have any children.

Let's talk a bit about my personal details. I stand at 5 feet 6 inches (167 cm) tall and weigh 126 pounds (57 kg). I don't strictly adhere to the laws of kashrut. I am fluent in Russian, English, and Ukrainian. Additionally, I am open to the possibility of moving to another country.

In terms of physical appearance, I have a normal build with blonde hair and brown eyes. I hold a bachelor's degree and work professionally. I don't smoke, and I don't consume alcohol at all.

Now, let's get to know me a little better. Although I am not Jewish, I am interested in building serious and promising relationships and creating a strong family with a Jewish man. I have a wide range of interests and hobbies. I enjoy painting, reading extensively, attending the theater, and I'm a music enthusiast.

In a partner, I value reliability and commitment to one's principles above all else. It's crucial for me to find an honest person who takes responsibility for their words and actions.

If you resonate with what I've shared and are interested in developing a genuine connection, I would love to get to know you better. Let's explore the potential of building a strong and fulfilling relationship together. Trust and loyalty are key ingredients for a successful partnership, and I'm excited to meet someone who shares those values.