My name is Irina, and I'm a 47-year-old woman from Moscow, Russia. I'm thrilled to be here on this Jewish Jewish Dating Site, searching for a special man to share life's journey with.

I'm seeking a partner who is between 43 and 55 years old and open to various types of connections, whether it's friendship, romantic encounters, long-term relationships, or even marriage. As for my current status, I'm divorced and ready to embark on a new chapter of my life.

Let me share a bit about myself: I stand at 5 feet 8 inches tall (174 cm) and have a sporty build. With my European features, chestnut hair, and enchanting green eyes, I've been told I have a captivating presence. I'm fluent in both Russian and English, and I'm open to the possibility of relocating to another country for the right connection.

In terms of my education and career, I hold a degree and manage my own business. My socioeconomic status is higher than average, and I live in my own comfortable apartment.

When it comes to hobbies and interests, I lead an active lifestyle. I'm into sports, love to travel, and find joy in gardening.

Describing myself, I'd say I'm an interesting, kind-hearted, and humorous individual. I believe in mutual respect and value the appreciation of women.

If you're a man who knows how to cherish and respect a woman, and you're looking for a vibrant and caring partner, I'd be delighted to get to know you better. Let's share our interests, passions, and dreams as we explore this journey together.