My name is Inna, and I'm thrilled to be here on this Jewish Jewish Dating Site, sending my warmest wishes for good luck to everyone!

I'm on the lookout for a wonderful man, aged between 62 and 70, with whom I can share friendship, romantic moments, and potentially build a long-lasting relationship. I'm a divorced woman, and my children live independently.

As a Capricorn, I stand at 5 feet 0 inches tall and weigh 121 pounds. I come from a Jewish background, though I don't actively practice the religion. I am multilingual and can converse in Hebrew, Russian, French, and Ukrainian!

Though I currently reside in Bat Yam, Israel, I am open to the possibility of moving to another city if the right connection comes along.

In terms of my appearance, I have a regular build with captivating chestnut hair and mesmerizing gray eyes.

Education-wise, I have attained a second-degree qualification and work in the field of finance, enjoying a moderate income.

My own description would include being positive, sociable, friendly, and an intriguing personality.

I find great joy in traveling, exploring new places, and experiencing diverse cultures. Music is another passion of mine, and I also enjoy spending my time reading.

In a partner, I hope to find someone with shared interests, positivity, and a harmonious attitude towards life.

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. I'm excited about the potential connections and friendships I may find on this Jewish Jewish Dating Site. Let's embark on this journey together!