Hey, I'm Angeline, and I'm excited to be here on this Jewish Jewish Dating Site, hoping to connect with a great guy. Let me tell you a bit about myself!

About My Ideal Partner: I'm looking for a man between the ages of 30 and 45, and I'm open to various possibilities – from virtual connections and friendship to long-term relationships, marriage, and starting a family together. Although I'm currently single and without kids, I do hope to have a family in the future.

A Little About Myself: I'm a Libra, a sign known for balance and harmony. I stand at 5 feet 3 inches tall and have a European background. While I don't strictly observe all the laws of kashrut, I do follow some of the customs.

My Lifestyle: I currently reside in the beautiful city of Novorossiysk, Russia. I'm both working and pursuing studies in the field of healthcare. My income falls within the average range, and for getting around town, I rely on public transportation.

A Bit About Me: I have a fuller figure, and I sport lovely russet hair and stunning blue eyes that reflect my outgoing and vibrant personality.

My Interests and Hobbies: As someone passionate about healthcare, I'm pursuing my dream to become a rehabilitologist. I'm a social butterfly, always happy to meet new people and make meaningful connections.

What I'm Looking For in a Partner: I value kindness, compassion, and a sense of humor in a partner. If you can make me laugh and we share a genuine connection, that's a fantastic start!

So, if you're interested in getting to know me better, don't hesitate to reach out. Let's chat, have some fun, and see where this journey takes us. Looking forward to making new memories together!