Hey there, my name is Nins, and I'm from Kiryat Motzkin, Israel.

שָׁלוֹם חֲבֵרִים (Shalom chaverim)! I only speak Russian, so I'm hoping to connect with a Russian-speaking man here. Let's see where this journey takes us!

About the match:

I'm looking for: A man Partner's age: 58 - 65 Dating priorities: Virtual dating, friendship, romantic relationships, long-term commitments, and marriage Marital status: Widow Children: I have children who live with me

Personal details:

Zodiac sign: Aries Height: 5 feet 4 inches Weight: 152 lbs Ethnicity/Religion: Jewish (not religious) Language proficiency: Russian, Ukrainian Willingness to relocate: I'm open to moving to another city Body type: Full-figured Hair color: Black Eye color: Gray Education: College Occupation: I work in the service industry Employment sector: Services Socioeconomic status: I have an average income Housing: I'm renting an apartment Smoking: I don't smoke Alcohol consumption: I drink socially or at parties

My interests and hobbies:

Music, sports (the fun kind), and traveling – those are the things that light up my life! Exploring new places, enjoying good tunes, and maybe even cheering on a sports team – that's the way to my heart.

What I'm looking for in a partner:

I'm searching for my better half – my bashert, as they say! Someone kind, caring, and who can be my partner in crime through thick and thin. Let's share our lives and build a beautiful future together.

So, if you think we could be a great match, reach out and let's get to know each other! I'm excited to see who's out there and to make some meaningful connections on this Jewish Jewish Dating Site. L'chaim to new beginnings!