Hey there, lovely people! I'm Adel, a 36-year-old from the beautiful city of Tomsk, Russia. How about we get to know each other better?

I'm on this Jewish Dating Site, hoping to find a wonderful man between the ages of 30 and 40 for a long-lasting and meaningful relationship. I believe in the power of connections and am open to the idea of marriage with the right person.

A little about me - I'm divorced and have children who live independently. As an Aries, I'm energetic and passionate, and my height is 5 feet 3 inches (160 cm), with a weight of 143 pounds (65 kg). My European background is dear to me, and though I identify with Judaism, I'm not religious.

Languages are my thing, and I'm fluent in Russian and English. I'm also open to the possibility of relocating to another country if the stars align. My body type is unique, and my hair is a lovely shade of chestnut brown. My captivating brown eyes reveal the warmth and kindness in my heart.

Education is important to me, and I hold a degree in the medical field. I'm currently working while continuing my studies. The healthcare industry keeps me busy, but I'm passionate about what I do.

My financial status is comfortable, and I have my own place - a cozy apartment I call home. I prefer using my personal transport for getting around, making it easier to explore and enjoy the city.

When it comes to personal habits, I don't smoke, and I only indulge in a drink when I'm in good company or at social gatherings.

In my free time, you'll find me exploring various hobbies, enjoying life to the fullest. I love meeting new people, experiencing new cultures, and making unforgettable memories. Family and friends are dear to me, and I cherish the moments spent with them.

Now that you know a bit about me, I'm curious to learn more about you! If you're looking for someone kind-hearted, adventurous, and ready to embark on a beautiful journey together, I'd love to connect. Let's see where this takes us!