Hey there! I'm Lina, and I'm excited to be a part of this Jewish Jewish Dating Site. Let me tell you a bit about myself.

I'm a 25-year-old Capricorn from Netanya, Israel. As a Capricorn, I bring a blend of ambition, responsibility, and determination to the table. Right now, I'm searching for a special man between the ages of 26 and 32. My main priorities in dating are finding someone to marry and build a family with.

Currently, I'm single and don't have any children. At 5 feet 5 inches (164 cm) tall and weighing 172 lbs (78 kg), I have an average body build. My ethnicity is Eastern, and I'm fluent in Hebrew, Russian, and English. I'm also open to the possibility of relocating to another country if the right opportunity arises.

In terms of education, I have completed my high school education. I currently work in administration, and I have a moderate income. I live with friends or relatives and rely on public transportation for getting around.

Let me share a little more about myself. I consider myself a modest, honest, beautiful, and intelligent dream girl. My interests and hobbies revolve around reading books and enjoying nature's beauty.

When it comes to finding a partner, I'm looking for someone serious and self-sufficient. I want to meet a man who is willing to take responsibility for creating a strong and genuine family life. I believe in building a complete and lasting bond.

In a nutshell, I'm a sincere, down-to-earth woman who is looking for a worthy man to embark on this journey of love and family. If you're ready for a committed and fulfilling relationship, let's get to know each other better and see where it takes us.

I'm excited to connect with you and explore the possibilities that lie ahead.