My name is Vitaliia, and I'm from New York, USA. I'm excited to be here on this Jewish Jewish Dating Site, hoping to connect with like-minded individuals.

About the kind of person I'm looking for, well, I'm interested in meeting a man between the ages of 38 and 60. I'm open to various types of connections, whether it's virtual friendship, casual meet-ups, or something more serious like a romantic relationship, marriage, and even starting a family together.

As for my personal information, I'm a non-religious Jewish woman. My zodiac sign is Gemini, and I stand at 5 feet 5 inches tall, weighing 121 pounds. I have a European background and partly observe the laws of kashrut. I'm fluent in Hebrew, Russian, and English, so communication shouldn't be a problem.

I'm ready for new adventures, and that includes the possibility of relocating to another country if the right person comes along. Physically, I consider myself sporty, and I have blonde hair.

Education-wise, I have a Bachelor's degree, and I currently work in the healthcare field while also pursuing further studies. I'm fortunate to have a good income, and I rent my own apartment.

When it comes to getting around, I have my own car or motorcycle, so I'm pretty mobile. And as for some lifestyle preferences, I don't smoke at all, and I don't drink alcohol either.

I believe in living a healthy and balanced life, both mentally and physically. I value honesty, kindness, and a good sense of humor in a partner. I'm looking for someone who shares similar values and beliefs and who's ready to embark on a meaningful and loving journey together.

If you think we might hit it off, don't hesitate to reach out! I'm eager to get to know you and see where this adventure leads us. Let's make this journey a memorable one, filled with laughter, love, and cherished moments. Can't wait to hear from you!