I'm Mariyana, and I'm thrilled to be a part of this amazing Jewish Jewish Dating Site. Let me introduce myself. I'm 33 years old and currently residing in Moscow, Russia. As an Aquarius, I bring a unique blend of tenderness, strength, intelligence, and free-spiritedness to the table. Oh, and I can be a bit silly at times too!

Let's dive into what I'm looking for in a partner. I'm seeking a man between the ages of 31 and 38, someone who is open to building a connection based on meeting and romance, with the potential for a long-term relationship or even marriage. I haven't tied the knot yet, and I don't have any children of my own.

Now, let's get to know me a little better. I stand at 5 feet 6 inches (168 cm) tall and have a sporty physique. With my chestnut hair and warm brown eyes, I embody a vibrant energy that complements my adventurous nature. While I don't actively practice religion, I have a cultural connection to Judaism, and I'm open-minded about different perspectives and traditions.

When it comes to languages, I'm fluent in Russian, English, and German. I'm also open to the possibility of relocating to another country if the right opportunity arises. As for my educational background, I hold a second-degree qualification, and I currently work in the field of education. I'm transitioning from an IT career to focus on nurturing young minds.

Beyond my professional life, I have a deep passion for dancing, poetry, art, and travel. I love exploring the world and experiencing the beauty of different cultures and people.

In a partner, I value a great sense of humor, acceptance, physical affection, respect, sincerity, and kindness. These qualities are important to me in building a meaningful and fulfilling relationship. Together, we can create a bond based on mutual understanding and genuine connection.

I consider myself to be a gentle, touchingly strong, intelligent, free-spirited, peace-loving, and sincere individual. I've had the privilege of living in different countries, which has broadened my perspective on life. Currently, I'm transitioning my career from the IT industry to education, seeking new avenues for personal and professional growth.

If you share my interests and values, I would be delighted to get to know you better. Let's embark on a journey of discovery, where we can appreciate the beauty of the world and each other.