Hey there! I'm Darya, a 26-year-old woman from Moscow, Russia. I'm an Aries, and I'm excited to get to know you on this Jewish Jewish Dating Site. Let's connect and see where it takes us!

So, here's what I'm looking for in a partner: a man between the ages of 25 and 40. I'm open to various types of relationships, whether it's starting off with virtual interactions, forming a friendship, or exploring romantic connections. I'm also open to long-term relationships, marriage, and eventually starting a family. Although I'm currently single, I do have a desire to have children someday.

Let me share some personal details about myself. I'm 26 years old, standing at 157 cm tall and weighing 57 kg. I have a European background, and while I identify culturally with Judaism, I'm not particularly religious. I observe Kashrut rules only at home. Russian is my native language, and I'm open to the possibility of moving to another country if the right opportunity comes along.

In terms of my appearance, I have a slender figure with chestnut-colored hair and beautiful brown eyes. I hold a second degree and work in the field of journalism and telecommunications, which keeps me engaged and fulfilled. My income is average, and I'm fortunate to have my own place — a cozy apartment I call home. I prefer to get around using my own transportation.

As for my lifestyle choices, I'm not a heavy smoker, and I rarely smoke. When it comes to alcohol, I enjoy it in social settings or at parties, but I'm not a big drinker.

Now, let's talk about my interests and hobbies. I have a passion for cinema, music, and reading detective novels. These activities bring me joy and allow me to unwind.

What I'm seeking in a partner is someone who is attentive, caring, and shows genuine interest in me. I value sensitivity, tenderness, and masculinity in a man.

If you feel like we could be a good match and share some common interests, I'd love to hear from you! Let's explore the possibilities and see if we can create something special together.