Hey there! My name is Sophie, and I'm 35 years old from Rostov-on-Don, Russia. I'm a Capricorn, and it's a delightful coincidence if you're reaching out with similar interests!

Let me share some details about myself:

I'm looking for a partner who is a man, aged between 34 and 42. I prioritize building a family and having children in a relationship. Currently, I'm single and don't have any kids.

Here are some personal details about me:

  • Age: I'm 35 years old.
  • Height: I'm 5 feet 4 inches tall (164 cm).
  • Nationality/Religion: I come from a different background.
  • Kosher observance: I partially observe the laws of Kashrut.
  • Languages: I'm fluent in Russian and English.
  • Relocation: I'm open to the possibility of moving to another country.
  • Hair color: I have blonde hair.
  • Eye color: My eyes are gray.
  • Education: I have a degree at the first level.
  • Smoking: I don't smoke.

Now, let me share some of my interests and hobbies. I enjoy studying religious scriptures, cooking (especially desserts), hiking in the mountains, exploring new things, and I absolutely love animals!

In a partner, I'm looking for a unique individual with three clear photos. Ideally, I'm searching for a Messianic Jew—reliable, kind-hearted, with a great sense of humor, and without any psychological issues. It would be fantastic if he could be taller than me in every aspect! If you fit this description, you don't need to hit the &qout;like&qout; button—please make your move right away!

I also participated in some surveys that I'd like to share:

  • Good physical fitness: It's important to me, but not the main priority. I strive to maintain good physical health while also paying attention to other aspects of well-being.
  • Hanging out with friends: I meet my friends occasionally. While they're not at the center of my life, I do enjoy getting together with them on rare occasions or based on their initiative.
  • Attitude towards pets: I adore pets and consider them an integral part of my life. I currently have a pet or would like to have one in the future.
  • Importance of partner's attractiveness: Moderately important. While appearance matters to some extent, it's not the primary factor in my relationships. I tend to look beyond physical appearance and value other qualities in a partner.
  • Type of relationship: I'm seeking a serious relationship. I actively pursue long-term and stable connections with the intention of starting a family or establishing a long-lasting partnership.
  • Preference for a partner with or without children: I prefer a partner without children. I lean towards choosing a partner without kids as I desire to build my own family without prior commitments to another person's children.
  • Preferred height of partner: I prefer a tall partner. I'm attracted to partners who are significantly taller than me or possess an impressive height.
  • Importance of shared interests and hobbies: Moderately important. I would appreciate some shared interests and hobbies in a partner, but it's not the main factor in my partner selection.
  • Importance of financial stability in a partner: Moderately important. Financial stability holds some significance for me but isn't the determining factor when choosing a partner.
  • Physical compatibility with a partner: Moderately important. Physical compatibility is important, but it doesn't solely dictate my choice of a partner. I value other qualities in a relationship as well.
  • Giving a second chance after an unsuccessful first date: No, I'm not inclined to give a second chance after an unsuccessful first date. First impressions matter a lot to me, and if the initial meeting didn't go well, I prefer not to pursue the relationship further.

Now, let's dive into some psychological aspects:

  • Most important qualities in a partner: Kindness, high intelligence, and education.
  • Key aspects in a partnership: Mutual understanding, honesty, respect, and having the Lord as our top priority, not just in words.
  • Things I strongly dislike in people around me: Anything negative that a person doesn't strive to overcome or work on.
  • Dealing with conflicts: I try to understand my loved one by exploring their thoughts, feelings, and motivations to improve our relationship. I actively work towards finding a compromise that benefits both parties. I encourage avoiding impulsive emotional responses and take a pause to cool down. I'm actually learning to use humor in such situations since I'm not the one initiating the conflict. I believe conflicts can indicate a lack of something (development, confidence, trust, etc.) or an adopted communication pattern.

To sum it up, ideal relationships for me involve not just being partners but also being great friends. I highly value unity and cherishing each other as a family.

Being honest in a relationship means discussing problems while choosing the right words, time, and place. It also involves introspecting and understanding my own feelings before addressing them with my partner.

I hope this gives you a good sense of who I am and what I'm looking for in a partner. If you think we might be a match, feel free to reach out! Let's see if our paths align in this exciting journey of life and love.