I'm Danii, a 27-year-old living in Moscow, Russia. Although I come from a Jewish heritage, I'm not very actively practicing the religion. I embrace my individuality, including my tattoos and sport scars, which add a unique touch to my appearance. ?

As I embark on this journey, I'm seeking a special connection with a woman between the ages of 18 and 35. I'm open to various types of relationships, including virtual companionship, friendship, romantic encounters, long-term commitments, marriage, and building a family together. There's so much to explore!

Let me share a bit more about myself:

At 27 years young, I stand tall at 188 cm (6'2'') and weigh 91 kg (201 lbs). With a muscular build, I enjoy taking care of my physical fitness. My language skills include Hebrew, Russian, English, and even Arabic.

In terms of occupation, I work in the production field, and my socio-economic status reflects an above-average income. I have my own place, a cozy apartment that I call home.

Now, here's a glimpse into my personality:

I'm a bit of a nerdy soul, deeply passionate about my interests. Whether it's discussing sports, games, or any other topic, I come alive when these conversations arise naturally. Let's start with normal conversation and get to know each other better.

While I have an adventurous side and appreciate a touch of kinkiness, I believe in building a solid foundation of friendship and connection first. Let's embark on this exciting journey and explore where it takes us!

I'm open-minded and ready for all the twists and turns that life brings our way. So, let's start chatting and see where our conversations lead us. I'm genuinely excited to connect and discover the possibilities together!

Looking forward to getting to know you better! Let's begin this incredible adventure! ???