Hi! My name is Arina! Nice to meet you. 

So, I'am looking for a man for dating, romantic relationships, and possibly marriage. I divorced and have children who are already living independently.

Let me tell you a bit about myself. I'm 50 years old and I live in Moscow. I'm 163 cm tall and weigh 66 kg.  I'm fluent in Russian and English, and I'm open to the possibility of moving to another country. I have an average body type, with chestnut hair and brown eyes. I have a second degree of education. I work in the finance industry and have a moderate income. I own my own apartment and have personal transportation. I don't smoke, and I only drink alcohol in social settings or at parties.

Now, let's talk a bit more about myself. I was married for 22 years, but unfortunately, the marriage didn't work out. After nearly 2 years of living alone, I realized that I want to be married again. I'm not interested in casual dating; I'm looking for a kind, intelligent, and strong man. It would be great if he has a sense of humor that can help us through difficult moments. I was born into a Caucasian family where women respect men and love their home and cooking. I want to meet a man with whom we can spend our lives in happiness, comfort, and kindness!

As for my interests and hobbies, I enjoy creating a cozy home environment, engaging in outdoor activities, traveling, reading books, and socializing with friends. I also have a desire to get a small Bichon Frise puppy!

In a partner, I value intelligence, kindness, charisma, good health, a spark in the eyes, a warm smile, courage, and confidence in decision-making. I appreciate care, tenderness, and trust.