Hey there! My name is Tatyana, and I'm a 49-year-old woman from Moscow, Russia. I'm an Aries, in case you're curious about astrology.

I'm here on this Jewish Jewish Dating Site to meet a man between the ages of 44 and 53. I'm open to various types of connections, whether it's just getting to know each other online, forming a friendship, or exploring romantic possibilities. I'm divorced, and my kids are all grown up and living independently.

So, here are some personal details about me. I'm 172 cm tall and weigh 70 kg. I come from a European background and although I identify culturally with Judaism, I'm not particularly religious. I speak Russian fluently, and I'm open to the idea of moving to another country if the right circumstances arise.

In terms of my physical appearance, I have an average build with chestnut-colored hair and beautiful brown eyes. I hold a second degree and work in administration, which keeps me busy. Thankfully, it also provides me with a high income. I have my own place, a cozy apartment that I call home, and I get around using public transportation.

When it comes to lifestyle choices, I don't smoke, but I don't mind being around people who do. As for drinking, I enjoy it in social settings or at parties, but I'm not a heavy drinker.

Now, let's talk about my interests and hobbies. I absolutely love traveling and exploring new places. Dancing is another passion of mine, and I find joy in expressing myself through movement. I also appreciate art and enjoy spending time in nature.

What I'm looking for in a partner is someone who shares similar interests. It would be fantastic to find someone with whom I can connect on a deeper level and have a strong sense of compatibility.

If you think we might click and share some common interests, I would love to hear from you! Let's see where this journey takes us and explore the possibilities together