Hey there! My name is Hanna, and I'm a 37-year-old woman from St. Petersburg, Russia. I'm an Aries, full of energy and passion!

When it comes to dating, I'm looking to meet a man between the ages of 35 and 40. I'm seeking a meaningful relationship, with the ultimate goal of finding a life partner and starting a family. Currently, I'm not married, but I do have children who live with me.

Here are some personal details about me: I stand at 5'4'' (162 cm) tall and weigh 101 lbs (46 kg). I have an Eastern ethnic background, and though I don't strictly adhere to all religious customs, I do partially observe the laws of kashrut.

I'm multilingual and can speak Hebrew, Russian, and English fluently. I'm open to the possibility of relocating to another country for the right person.

In terms of appearance, I have a sporty physique with chestnut hair and captivating gray eyes. I have a high income and work in the healthcare industry, which keeps me busy and fulfilled.

When it comes to lifestyle choices, I don't smoke or drink alcohol. I prefer a healthy and active lifestyle, and I enjoy using my personal transportation to get around.

Outside of work, I have a variety of interests. I love staying physically fit, engaging in outdoor activities like hiking and cycling. I also appreciate cultural experiences such as visiting museums, exploring new places, and immersing myself in different cuisines.

In a potential partner, I value compatibility, honesty, and a great sense of humor. Someone who shares my desire for a committed relationship and is ready to embrace the journey of love and family would be ideal.

If you're looking for a vibrant, caring, and dedicated partner who is eager to create a meaningful connection, I'm excited to get to know you better. Let's see where this journey takes us!