I'm Slava, a 45-year-old guy from Yavne, Israel. It's great to be here on this Jewish Jewish Dating Site, and I'm excited to introduce myself. Oh, and by the way, I'm a Libra, if you're into astrology!

I'm looking to meet a wonderful woman between the ages of 35 and 45. My priorities when it comes to relationships are virtual connections, friendship, marriage, and building a family together. Just to be transparent, I'm divorced, and I have kids who are all grown up and living independently.

Now, let's dive into some personal details. I'm 45 years young, standing at 5 feet 6 inches tall (168 cm) and weighing around 143 pounds (65 kg). I have a regular build and sport black hair and brown eyes. In terms of my background, I identify with Judaism but don't consider myself religious. I'm fluent in Hebrew and Russian.

In terms of education, I have completed high school, and currently, I'm employed. I have an average income and currently live in a rented apartment. When it comes to getting around, I have my own personal transportation.

I'm a non-drinker and I don't consume alcohol at all. As for smoking, I do smoke frequently, just wanted to be upfront about that. In my free time, I enjoy watching and playing football, it's one of my passions.

In a partner, I'm looking for someone who can be a friend and a beloved companion. If you're seeking a down-to-earth person who is searching for their better half, then look no further! I'd love to connect with you and see where our journey takes us.

Looking forward to chatting with you, Slava