Hey there, fellow Jewish singles on this fantastic Jewish Dating Site!

My name is Alfia, and I'm reaching out all the way from Tashkent, Uzbekistan. I'm really excited to be a part of this community and hoping to find a wonderful man to connect with.

I'm open to various types of relationships, whether it's virtual friendship, romantic meetups, or something more long-term that could eventually lead to marriage and starting a family together. As for my current family status, I'm divorced, and my lovely kids live with me.

I'm a hardworking Capricorn, standing at 5 feet 7 inches tall and weighing 143 pounds. With a European ethnicity, I have beautiful blonde hair and captivating brown eyes.

Education-wise, I haven't completed my first degree yet, but I'm working towards it. My career revolves around marketing, sales, and service, and I really enjoy what I do.

I'm not a smoker, and when it comes to drinking, I prefer to indulge only in social settings or at parties.

When it comes to hobbies, I'm a huge fan of swimming, which keeps me active and healthy. Reading is another passion of mine, and I love taking leisurely walks in the park, enjoying the beauty of nature.

I'm here with the hope of finding a special someone who shares my interests and values, and who can be a true companion in life's journey. Let's get to know each other and see where this exciting adventure takes us!

Looking forward to connecting with you all and creating beautiful memories together. See you soon!