Hi there, everyone! My name is Simona, and I'm a 35-year-old woman living in the vibrant city of Moscow, Russia. I'm here on this Jewish Jewish Dating Site with the hope of meeting an amazing man between the ages of 30 and 45. My ultimate goal is to find a partner for marriage, someone with whom I can create a loving family and share the joy of raising children together. Currently, I'm single and eager to explore the possibilities of love and companionship.

A little bit about me - I'm a Gemini, standing at 5 feet 5 inches tall, with a weight of 110 pounds. My ethnicity reflects my Asian heritage, and I have an average build that keeps me active and fit. When it comes to languages, I'm fluent in English and Russian, which gives us more opportunities to connect and communicate.

Education-wise, I hold a second-degree qualification, and professionally, I am employed and content with my career. I have my own place, a lovely apartment that I call home in this bustling city.

As for lifestyle choices, I'm a non-smoker, and I don't drink alcohol at all. I believe in leading a healthy and balanced life, where my well-being is a priority.

When it comes to online dating, I have had some limited experience in the past. I've tried a few times, but the results were mixed and not entirely satisfying.

I'm here to find someone genuine, caring, and ready to embark on this exciting journey of love and commitment. If you're looking for a meaningful connection and a partner to build a future with, then let's get to know each other better!

I'm thrilled to explore the possibilities with you and discover what the future holds. So, don't hesitate to reach out, and let's start this incredible adventure together