Hi there, fellow members of this Jewish Jewish Dating Site!

I'm Nataliia, and I'm all the way from Australia, excited to connect with a wonderful man.

I'm looking for a partner between the ages of 40 and 48, and I'm open to various types of relationships - virtual friendship, meeting for romantic encounters, and even something long-lasting, leading to marriage. As for my own family status, I am divorced, and my children are living independently.

I'm a caring Cancer, standing at 5 feet 5 inches tall and weighing 137 pounds. While I practice the Orthodox Christian faith, I deeply respect the Jewish traditions and heritage. I am fluent in both English and Russian.

My blonde hair and captivating gray eyes reflect my warm and welcoming personality. I have completed my education up to a high school level and currently run my own business.

When it comes to socializing, I enjoy the company of others and find joy in simple yet beautiful aspects of life. Hardworking, honest, and family-oriented, I take pride in creating a cozy home environment.

One of my greatest passions is traveling, as it allows me to experience the world's beauty and diversity. I believe in the power of communication and understanding, which are essential in any relationship.

I must admit, I'm not a fan of heavy drinking or idleness. I prefer spending time with people who value life's purpose and appreciate its wonders.

In a partner, I seek reliability, support, understanding, openness, and determination. Let's embark on a meaningful journey together, where we can be each other's rocks and build a beautiful future. I can't wait to meet someone special who shares similar values and dreams. Looking forward to connecting with you!