Hello everyone on this Jewish Jewish Dating Site!

My name is Galina, and I am thrilled to be here from Russia, seeking a meaningful connection with a special man.

I am interested in meeting a partner aged between 41 and 50, with the intention of building a loving and committed marriage. As for my family status, I am divorced, and I have children who live independently.

As a Libra, I stand at 5 feet 2 inches and weigh 126 pounds. While I practice the Orthodox Christian faith, I respect and value the Jewish heritage and culture. I am fluent in both Russian and Ukrainian. I have a regular build, and my warm, brown eyes reflect my caring and genuine nature.

Regarding my education, I have completed college and currently work to support myself. My socio-economic status is of average income, and I am fortunate to have my own home, where I live comfortably.

For transportation, I rely on public transit for getting around. I lead a healthy lifestyle, which means I don't smoke or drink any alcohol.

Let me tell you a bit about myself - I am described as attractive and charming. I have a genuine passion for life and love to appreciate the little things that bring joy.

In my free time, I enjoy tending to flowers and spending time with animals. Nature brings me a sense of peace and tranquility.

What I am seeking in a partner is honesty, loyalty, integrity, someone who is not materialistic, and who possesses a romantic spirit.

I am excited to find that special someone who shares my values and aspirations. Let's embark on this journey together and discover the beauty of life and love. Looking forward to meeting you soon!