Hey there, everyone! I'm Irina, a 49-year-old Cancer from Ashdod, Israel. It's a pleasure to be here on this Jewish Jewish Dating Site, and I'm excited to connect with all of you wonderful people!

Let's dive into what I'm looking for in a partner. I'm interested in meeting a man between the ages of 47 and 55. My top priorities in a relationship are building a strong romantic connection and nurturing a long-lasting bond. As for my own family status, I'm a widow, and I have children who live independently.

Now, let me share some personal details about myself. At 49 years young, I stand at 5 feet 4 inches (162 cm) tall and weigh 165 pounds (75 kg). I have a European ethnicity and a lovely shade of chestnut hair that complements my deep black eyes. When it comes to languages, I'm fluent in Hebrew, Russian, and English.

Physically, I have an average build, and I consider myself socially and economically stable with an above-average income. I have my own apartment or house and personal transportation. I don't smoke, and I enjoy having a drink only in the company of friends or at parties.

Let me tell you a bit more about myself. I'm a hardworking individual with a second-degree education. I'm passionate about my career and strive for success. In terms of my socio-economic status, my income is above average. I take pride in my accomplishments and enjoy the comfort of my own home.

When it comes to getting around, I have my own means of transportation. I don't smoke cigarettes, as I value a healthy lifestyle. As for alcohol, I indulge only in social settings or when celebrating at parties.

Now, let's talk about my interests and hobbies. I have a range of activities that bring me joy. Whether it's exploring new places, engaging in cultural events, or simply enjoying quality time with loved ones, I'm always up for an adventure. I appreciate the simple pleasures in life and find happiness in the company of good-hearted people.

In a partner, I'm seeking someone who shares similar values and outlooks on life. Trust, respect, and genuine connection are essential to me. I believe in open communication, empathy, and creating a loving and supportive environment. If you're a caring, understanding, and fun-loving man who is ready for a meaningful relationship, I'd be thrilled to get to know you better.

Let's embark on this journey together, creating beautiful memories and building a connection that enriches both of our lives.