My name is Antonina, and I'm 62 years young from the beautiful city of Haifa, Israel. I'm thrilled to be here, eager to meet a special man for a meaningful connection that could lead to a loving marriage.

I'm searching for a gentleman between the ages of 66 and 75, with whom I can share the joys of life and build a future together. As for my own status, I am currently single, and I have children who live independently.

Let me share some personal details about myself: I stand at 5 feet 4 inches tall (164 cm) and weigh 125 pounds (57 kg). As a Libra, I'm known for my social and caring nature, traits that define who I am.

In terms of languages, I am fluent in both Russian and English, which opens up exciting possibilities for communication with people from different cultures.

In appearance, I have a slender figure, captivating hazel eyes, and lovely light brown hair that adds a touch of warmth to my personality. My current living arrangement involves renting an apartment in this vibrant city.

Allow me to describe myself a little further: I am a sociable, responsible, and caring individual who values connections with others. My interests are diverse, ranging from sports, walks, and museum exhibitions to exploring new destinations through travel.

When it comes to finding a partner, I am looking for someone who is kind-hearted, reliable, and compassionate. Someone who appreciates the beauty of life and is open to sharing their life experiences.

If you are a man who embodies these qualities, and you are looking for a genuine and caring partner to embark on an exciting journey of love and companionship, I would be absolutely delighted to get to know you better.