I'm Irada, and I'm from Na'aria, Israel. I'm a Taurus, and I'm excited to be here!

Let's dive into what I'm looking for:

I'm searching for a man between the ages of 40 and 63. I prioritize meeting someone for romantic connections, long-term relationships, and potentially marriage. I'm divorced and have children who live independently.

Now, let's get to know me a little better:

I'm 51 years old and stand at 5'8'' tall (172 cm). I have a mixed ethnic background, and while I identify as Jewish, I'm not particularly religious. I can speak Russian fluently. I'm open to the possibility of moving to another city. Physically, I have an average build, with chestnut hair and brown eyes. I hold a second-degree education and work in the field of education. Currently, I live with friends or relatives. I commute using public transportation. I don't smoke, and I don't drink alcohol at all.

Now, here's a bit about my personality and values:

I'm a positive, romantic, kind, cheerful, gentle, sporty, and active person. I love children and value my family. At the same time, I'm thoughtful, serious, and I have a heart of gold. I enjoy taking care of household chores but without going overboard. I'm easygoing about many things, but I can't tolerate anyone crossing personal boundaries, whether subtly or overtly. I prefer to engage with psychologically and mentally healthy individuals who perceive the world beyond its physical boundaries, but without losing touch with reality.

When it comes to my interests and hobbies, I love singing along to the guitar or at karaoke. I enjoy dancing, and I go for runs in the mornings to stay fit. I have a passion for writing poetry and stories, and I even dabble in acting. I dream of performing on stage. And in my day-to-day life, I'm a math teacher.

In a partner, I'm seeking someone with a similar sense of humor, sensitivity, tenderness, a love for physical touch (tactility), respect for boundaries, and a stable and reliable financial situation. I appreciate someone who is sporty, positive, socially active, and simply enjoys life.

If you think we could be a match, let's connect and see where it takes us. Life's an adventure, and I'm excited to explore it with someone special!