I'm Liza, a 38-year-old woman living in Jerusalem, Israel. I'm excited to meet a wonderful Jewish man for a romantic connection and potentially building a long-term relationship or even starting a family together.

When it comes to finding the right partner, I have a wide age range in mind, from 35 to 65. I value meaningful connections and believe that a strong foundation of love and understanding is essential. As a single woman, I don't have children yet, but I have the desire to have a family in the future.

At 5 feet 7 inches (171 cm) tall, I have an average build. I'm a Libra, known for my balanced and harmonious nature. While I don't strictly adhere to religious practices, I have a deep respect for Judaism and its cultural heritage. I am fluent in Hebrew and English, enabling seamless communication.

In terms of my personal and professional life, I work in the education field. I have an average income and currently rent an apartment. I have my own means of transportation and enjoy the freedom it provides.

Physically, I have black hair and captivating brown eyes that reflect my warm and vibrant personality. I embrace my Eastern heritage and its rich traditions.

When it comes to lifestyle choices, I am an occasional smoker. I enjoy a cigarette every now and then. As for alcohol, I prefer to indulge in social settings or at special occasions rather than on a regular basis.

In my free time, I enjoy exploring the city, discovering new places, and engaging in various cultural activities. I have a genuine passion for education and personal growth, and I strive to expand my knowledge and experiences. I find joy in learning and exploring new horizons.

If you're a Jewish man who is looking for a genuine and adventurous partner, I would love to hear from you. Let's connect, share our experiences, and create beautiful memories together. Life is too short to miss out on the possibilities that lie ahead.

Looking forward to getting to know you better!