My name is Svetlana, and I'm a 52-year-old woman living in Krasnodar, Russia. I'm excited to be a part of this Jewish Jewish Dating Site, hoping to find a loving and caring man between the ages of 40 and 60 for a meaningful and lasting relationship leading to marriage.

Let me share some personal details about myself:

As a Sagittarius, I stand at 5 feet 2 inches tall and weigh 167 pounds. I have a European ethnicity and fluently speak Russian. I'm open to the possibility of relocating to another country if the right connection is made.

Physically, I have an average body build, blond hair, and alluring gray eyes that often reflect my cheerful and vibrant personality.

Education has been an important part of my life, and I hold a college degree. My career is in the service industry, where I find joy in helping and connecting with people.

When it comes to my lifestyle choices, I don't smoke, and my alcohol consumption is limited to social gatherings or parties.

Now, a little bit about me: I consider myself beautiful, intelligent, and fun-loving. I have a positive outlook on life and cherish every moment as a precious gift.

As for my interests and hobbies, I take pride in my culinary skills, especially in preparing traditional dishes like borscht and vareniki with potatoes. I find joy in creating delicious meals for myself and my loved ones.

In a partner, I value maturity, kindness, and a compassionate nature. A man who knows how to appreciate the simple joys of life and treats others with respect and understanding is someone I'd love to meet.

If you're interested in connecting and getting to know each other better, don't hesitate to reach out. Let's see if our paths are meant to intertwine and lead to a beautiful journey together.