I'm Lena, and I'm thrilled to be part of this Jewish Jewish Dating Site community. It's great to have the opportunity to connect with like-minded individuals who share a common background and values.

I'm currently on the lookout for a special guy between the ages of 42 and 44. I'm open to various types of connections, whether it's virtual friendships, casual meet-ups, or something more serious like a romantic and long-lasting relationship.

Let me share a bit about myself. I'm a Capricorn, and I stand tall at 5 feet 6 inches. I speak multiple languages, including Hebrew, Russian, English, and even a bit of German. So feel free to reach out to me in any of these languages!

As for my personal life, I'm in the process of getting a divorce, and I have kids who live with me. Family is incredibly important to me, and I cherish every moment I get to spend with my children.

I'm living in Karmiel, USA, and I'm excited to meet someone who can add a little more happiness and love to my life. I believe that a strong and loving relationship is built on trust, respect, and communication. A good sense of humor is a big plus, as I love to share laughs and create happy memories together.

When it comes to dating, I'm all about being genuine and honest. I'm looking for someone who is sincere and values open communication as much as I do.

Life is all about embracing new experiences and making the most of every moment. I'm always up for trying new things and exploring different cultures. A romantic walk, a fun adventure, or simply spending quality time together are the little things that make life beautiful.

If you're interested in getting to know each other better, don't hesitate to reach out. Let's start this journey together, and who knows, maybe we'll find that special spark that leads to a beautiful and meaningful connection. Looking forward to meeting you and getting to know you better!

שלום לכם, חברים יקרים!

אני לנה, ואני מרוגשת להיות חלק מקהילת אתר ההיכרויות היהודי הזה. זה כיף לפגוש אנשים כמוכם, שיש להם רקע משותף וערכים משותפים.

אני מחפשת גבר מיוחד בגילאים 42 עד 44. אני פתוחה לכל סוגי הקשרים, יהיו זה ידידויות והכרויות קלות, או קשר רומנטי ארוך טווח ומשמעותי.

אז תיתכן ותסתכלו עליי כאישה קפריקורנית - אבל הראש תמיד במקום! אני מדברת מספר שפות, כולל עברית, רוסית, אנגלית וגם קצת גרמנית. אז אל תהססו לפנות אליי בכל אחת מהשפות האלה!

בנוגע לחיים האישיים שלי, אני כרגע נמצאת בתהליך גירושים ויש לי ילדים שגרים איתי. המשפחה היא כל החיים בשבילי, ואני מעריכה כל רגע שאני משקיפה את הילדים שלי.

אני גרה בקרמיאל, ארצות הברית, ואני מתרגשת לפגוש אדם שיכול להוסיף עוד קצת שמחה ואהבה לחיי. אני מאמינה שיחסים טובים ואוהבים בנויים על כבוד, תמיכה ותקשורת פתוחה. חוש הומור טוב גם חשוב לי, כי אני אוהבת לשתף צחוק וליצור זכרונות שמחים יחד.

אני מאמינה שחיים זה על כל החיוות החדשות והמרגשות, ומקבלת את הרגע וממילא אותו במלואו. אני תמיד מוכנה לנסות דברים חדשים ולחקור תרבויות שונות. הליכה רומנטית, הרפתקה מהנה, או פשוט להיות יחד באיכות זמן - זה הדבר הקטן שמפריע לי לחיות את החיים.

אם אתה מעוניין להכיר אותי יותר, אל תהסס לפנות אלי. בואו נתחיל את המסע הזה ביחד, ומי יודע, אולי נמצא את הניצוץ שיביא לקשר כל כך מיוחד ומשמעותי. מתרגשת להכיר אתכם ולהכיר את כולכם בעומק!