Hey there, everyone! It's great to be here on this Jewish Jewish Dating Site. Allow me to introduce myself and share what I'm looking for in a partner.

I'm Vladimir, a 35-year-old Cancer from Tel Aviv, Israel. I consider myself an active, cheerful, and positive person. To me, love means wanting to give kindness and gratitude for the care received. I hold myself to high standards and do not tolerate undesirable qualities in myself or others. I believe that family is built on hard work and responsibilities, and all the gears in a relationship should work harmoniously for the benefit of the family.

In terms of personal details, I stand at 5 feet 9 inches (175 cm) and weigh 165 lbs (75 kg). I have a sporty build with blond hair and beautiful blue eyes. I'm fluent in Hebrew, Russian, and English. I'm also open to the possibility of moving to another country if the opportunity arises.

Professionally, I work in the field of science with a bachelor's degree. I have an average income and currently rent an apartment. I have my own transportation and do not smoke or drink alcohol at all.

My interests and hobbies include exploring nature, discovering new places, progressing in sports, immersing myself in music, and expressing my feelings and emotions through drawing.

Now, let's talk about what I'm searching for in a partner. I'm looking for a woman between the ages of 24 and 35. I desire a disappearing breed, a woman who knows how to love rather than just fall in love. Someone who dreams of a cozy family environment, appreciates nature and sports. I prefer a non-smoker without tattoos or piercings.

If you resonate with these qualities and are seeking a meaningful relationship, I would love to connect with you. Let's explore the possibilities of building a loving and fulfilling partnership together!

Best regards, Vladimir