Hey there! I'm Sofia, a 36-year-old from Ashkelon, Israel. I'm a Leo, if you're into astrology!

Let's dive into what I'm looking for:

I'm seeking a man between the ages of 30 and 46. I'm open to various types of connections, including virtual chats, friendship, casual dating, and long-term relationships.

Now, let me share some personal details:

  • Age: I'm 36 years old.
  • Height: I'm 5 feet 7 inches tall (170 cm).
  • Weight: I weigh 176 pounds (80 kg).
  • Nationality/Religion: I identify with Judaism but not religiously.
  • Ethnicity: I have an Eastern background.
  • Languages: I speak Hebrew and Russian.
  • Willingness to relocate: I prefer not to relocate.
  • Body type: I have a curvy figure.
  • Hair color: My hair is chestnut brown.
  • Eye color: I have brown eyes.
  • Education: I have completed secondary education.
  • Occupation: I currently work in administration.
  • Employment sector: I'm involved in administrative work.
  • Socioeconomic status: I have an average income.
  • Housing: I currently rent an apartment.
  • Transportation: I use public transportation for getting around.
  • Smoking: I smoke occasionally.
  • Alcohol: I drink alcohol only in social settings or at parties.

Here's a little bit about me:

I'm looking for a partner to share good times and experiences together. I enjoy exploring the landmarks of Israel and wouldn't mind traveling abroad as well. With me, boredom is never an option. I'm not interested in casual flings or getting involved with married individuals.

What I'm seeking in a partner:

I'm hoping to find a significant other to enjoy life's pleasures together. Ideally, someone who has been through a divorce and has children.